ResidentsBusinessVillage DepartmentsI Want To...

Go To Search
Click to Home
The Village of Palm Springs
226 Cypress Lane
Palm Springs, FL 33461
Ph: (561) 965-4010
Fx: (561) 965-0899
Welcome Sign
News and Announcements - View All
14th Annual Health Fair to be held at Foundcare Health Center in Palm Springs
On Saturday, Aug. 2nd from 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m., The T. Leroy Jefferson Medical Society will host this free event at Foundcare, located at 2330 South Congress Avenue in Palm Springs. Read on...
Utility Online Bill Payment Maintenance is scheduled for Thursday, July 31, 2014.
A utility software upgrade is scheduled for Thursday, July 31, 2014. The upgrade will temporarily disable the "Pay Online" feature button on our website. The "Pay Online" feature is expected to be restored by Friday, August 1, 2014. Read on...
Construction of Kirk Rd. Bridge over LWDD L-9 Canal Palm Beach County Project No. 2012516
Palm Beach County has executed a contract to replace the Kirk Road Bridge over LWDD L-9 Canal. During construction, some streets will be temporarily inaccessible and road detour signs will be posted. Read on...
FPL Project
Until August, FPL will be working on a project in the Village to improve the electrical system. Read on...
Calendar - View All
Mon, Sep. 1

Tue, Nov. 11

Thu, Nov. 27 - Fri, Nov. 28

Wed, Dec. 24 - Thu, Dec. 25

Wed, Dec. 31 , 2014 - Thu, Jan. 1 , 2015

View All